323 Nassau Blvd Garden City South, NY 11530  Local: (516) 481-8733
Customer Reviews
TREEMENDOUS FLORISTS BY FLORA LINDA
Local Garden City South, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers and arrived on time!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered an arrangement for my mothers birthday. It was arranged beautifully and the blooms lasted for over a week!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely and on time. Thanks!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely and on time. Thanks!
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was excellent. A minor error took place in the order, but was fixed in a timely manner. I will always purchase from this florist and recommend them to others.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

As usual. . Superb service .. did not have my first choice available but more than made up for it with a lovely arrangement that the receiver really loved. Thank you again Linda .
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy online ordering. Only complaint was that some things weren't in stock and I didn't find out until after I placed the order.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers looked great, on times no issues
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely arrangement and presentation.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

First class, called to confirm order was correct and then very timely delivery.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent -- 5 stars.. on time and a wonderful selection in great condition. Recommended. KRS
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful. I've maintained it with the directions for food and water and it is still as pretty as when i received it!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and gorgeous, great quality flowers... My recipient loved them. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

For 6 years you're the only florist I go to!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've bought and received many flowers and arrangements from Treemendous over the past five or so years and I've always been very happy with them. They've always been lovely to deal with and the arrangements are just beautiful.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience and would certainly order again. Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My boyfriend always sends me flowers from your shop. They are always gorgeous. People come into my office and ask me if they are fake because they last so long. Great Job!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were a gift for my mother's birthday. She absolutely loved them and Treemendous Florists were even able to change the delivery date of the flowers to a day early when I found out she would not be home on her actual birthday. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience!
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral color combination was exquisite, beautifully arranged with much eye appeal. The flowers were super-fresh and kept their petals for days. The delivery was on time, and I will recommend Treemendous Florists to everyone who asks.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Well designed and executed flower arrangement. Thanks! Mom Loved it....
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always the arrangements were wonderful..........
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent Quality in flowers and beautiful arrangements....
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering was easy and the flowers showed up on time - and looking great!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The ordering process was simple and the representative that i spoke to on the phone was quite pleasant. Thank you for a great experience :)
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received flowers from my son for my birthday.They were summer-y, fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I received was beautifully done. Very colorful and current!
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Impressive brain power at work! Great aenswr!
Date: Jan 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Today was the first time I using your services. My order was done over the phone. The woman who helped me was very accommodating, helpful and pleasant to talk with.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Dutchfresh flowers,delivered in a short time.Yes we from Holland buy again at the TREEMENDOUS FLORISTS flowershop.Greetings from sunny Amsterdam.
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Wy order flowers at the TREEMENDOUS FLORISTS shop. They deliver very fast and the flowers are Dutch fresh.Wy know ,because we are from Holland.
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were beautiful delivered on time great service
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I accuately sent you an email tks you for the beautiful dis[play too bad you never recvd it.
Flower Delivery To Garden City South, NY
See Delivery Areas